Why do I only hear 30 second previews?

30 second previews are played when a user attempts to play a Spotify/Apple song without a linked premium subscription on one of those services. To hear full songs from Spotify or Apple, link your premium account in the "connected services" section of settings. This will also allow you to hear full length songs so long as your premium account is valid. 

SoundCloud songs always play fully, but if you want to support artists, get much better recommendations, and save songs, you can link your SoundCloud account in the "link" section of settings.

Feedback and Knowledge Base